You save lives. We save you money.

Thank you for giving to our community. We’d love the opportunity to give back to you. Contact Us today and we’ll explain all your options.

Tim Brannon

NMLS 302651
Mortgage Banker
Nightingale Benefits Founder & Executive Director
(303) 901-9975
tbrannon@loansclose.com

Kurt Schroeder, MSN, RN

NMLS 1774598
Mortgage Banker

(720) 298-2674
KSchroeder@LoansClose.com

Dan Phillips

NMLS 1072877
Senior Mortgage Advisor
720-317-2500
dphillips@loansclose.com

Veronica Rivera

NMLS 1490095
Bilingual Mortgage Advisor
303-204-0541
veronica@loansclose.com
Hablamos Español
Para asistencia en Español llame al
(303) 204-0541

Jayce Herbert

NMLS 1614193
Mortgage Ad
visor
720-727-1571
jherbert@loansclose.com

Troy Holocker

NMLS 896715
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
720-404-7719
tholocker@loansclose.com

Danielle Runyan

NMLS 1798485
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
(928)925-1896
drunyan@loansclose.com

Nancy Allen

NMLS‑233897
Mortgage Advisor, Arizona
(602) 451-6260
NAllen@loansclose.com

Offices

Colorado
(720) 317-2500
5944 S Kipling Pkwy. #325
Littleton, CO 80127

 

Arizona
(602) 451-6260
7250 N. 16th St. | Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85020

 

Hablamos Español
Para asistencia en Español llame al
(303) 204-0541