Tim Brannon

NMLS 302651
Mortgage Banker
Nightingale Benefits
Founder & Executive Director
(303) 901-9975
tbrannon@loansclose.com

Kurt

Kurt Schroeder, MSN, RN

NMLS 1774598
Mortgage Banker

(720) 298-2674
KSchroeder@LoansClose.com

JimMoser

Jim Moser

NMLS 213070
Assistant & Mortgage Broker
(303) 517-2072
JMoser@LoansClose.com

Nancy Allen Headshot(background)

Nancy Allen

NMLS 233897
Mortgage Advisor
(602) 451-6260
NAllen@loansclose.com
Mortgage Advisor for Arizona

Dan Phillips Edited 2 (1 of 1)

Dan Phillips

NMLS 1072877
Senior Mortgage Advisor
720-317-2500
dphillips@loansclose.com

David Yanett

NMLS 200813
ADM Co-Owner
720-217-8439
Dave@loansclose.com

Mark Burnett

Mark Burnett

NMLS 276860
ADM Co-Owner
720-939-8347
adm@loansclose.com

Veronica Rivera

NMLS 1490095
Bilingual Mortgage Advisor
303-204-0541
veronica@loansclose.com

Danielle

Danielle Runyan

NMLS 1798485
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
(928)925-1896
drunyan@loansclose.com

New Marketing Image

Jayce Herbert

NMLS 1614193
Mortgage Advisor
720-727-1571
jherbert@loansclose.com

Troy

Troy Holocker

NMLS 896715
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
720-404-7719
tholocker@loansclose.com

The Nightingale Benefits Program is made possible by the unwavering commitment of our team, the generosity and expertise of our realtor partners, the invaluable help of our friends in the medical field, and the unending support of ADM management.